3/4/13 Class Structure/Homework/Notes

Class Structure:

  • Notes on the Paper
  • Zombie Presentation/Discussion
  • Example of My Writing as a Freshman
  • Hug My Mailman

Notes on the Paper: Don’t copy/paste into body of the document. If you share a googledoc, I can’t access it unless you share the document with my email. Just attach a doc/docx file to the email.  Also just because I don’t focus on grammar in my comments doesn’t mean that it’s perfect, so copy edit with that in mind for the final draft.

Zombie Presentation/Discussion:
An early presentation on Zombies.

My Freshman Writing:

Yup, it’s really mine. Yup, it’s pretty bad. 

Hug My Mailman:

Submitted to Dash 3/1/13

Homework Due: Night of the Living Dead notes post due.

Homework Assigned:   Read pgs. 30- 41 in They Say/I Say. Final draft of Personal Persuasive paper due 3/11/14 (next Monday).

This entry was posted in Class Structure/Homework/Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

